Athletics

Men’s Soccer Schedule

2018 Schedule

NWAC Men's Soccer Schedule and Results

DAY DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME/RESULTS
Tue. Aug. 14 Northwest University# Kirkland, WA TBD
Thurs. Aug. 23 South Puget Sound^ Starfire Complex Field 3 10 A.M.
Fri. Aug. 24 Wenatchee Valley College^ Starfire Complex Field 4 6 P.M.
Wed. Aug. 29 Lane CC Eugene, OR 4 P.M.
Thurs. Aug. 30 Chemeketa CC Salem, OR 12 P.M.
Sat. Sept. 8 Everett CC* Kasch Park - Everett, WA 2:15 P.M.
WED. SEPT. 12 WHATCOM CC* TRITON FIELD 4:15 P.M.
SAT. SEPT. 15 SHORELINE CC* TRITON FIELD 2:15 P.M.
Wed. Sept. 19 Skagit Valley College* Mount Vernon, WA TBD
Sat. Sept. 22 Peninsula College* Port Angeles, WA 2:15 P.M.
WED. SEPT. 26 EVERETT CC* TRITON FIELD 4:15 P.M.
Sat. Sept. 29 Whatcom CC* Bellingham, WA 2:15 P.M.
Wed. Oct. 3 Shoreline CC* Shoreline, WA 4:15 P.M.
SAT. OCT. 6 SKAGIT VALLEY COLLEGE* TRITON FIELD 2:15 P.M.
Wed. Oct. 10 Peninsula College* Port Angeles, WA 2:15 P.M.
Sat. Oct. 13 Everett CC* Kasch Park - Everett, WA 2:15 P.M.
WED. OCT. 17 WHATCOM CC* TRITON FIELD 4:15 P.M.
SAT. OCT. 20 SHORELINE CC* TRITON FIELD 2:15 P.M.
Wed. Oct. 24 Skagit Valley College* Mount Vernon, WA TBD
SAT. OCT. 27 PENINSULA COLLEGE* TRITON FIELD 2:15 P.M.
Wed. Oct. 31 1st Round Playoffs TBD TBD
Sat. Nov. 3 Quarterfinals TBD TBD
Fri./Sun. Nov. 9/11 Semifinals/NWAC Championship Starfire Complex - Tukwila, WA TBD

BOLD denotes home game at Triton Field on the campus of Edmonds CC
^Friendly, #Scrimmage, *Regional league match


2017 Schedule

NWAC Men's Soccer Schedule and Results
DAY DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME/RESULTS
Thu. Aug. 24 Southwestern Oregon CC^ Tukwila, WA L 3-0
Fri. Aug. 25 Portland CC^ Tukwila, WA L 6-0
Tue. Sept. 5 Walla Walla University Away Canceled
Wed. Sept. 6 Walla Walla CC Away Canceled
SAT. SEPT. 9 EVERETT CC* TRITON FIELD L 1-0
Wed. Sept. 13 Whatcom CC* Away L 2-1
Sat. Sept. 16 Shoreline CC* Away T 1-1
WED. SEPT. 20 SKAGIT VALLEY COLLGE* TRITON FIELD L 2-1
SAT. SEPT. 23 PENINSULA COLLEGE* TRITON FIELD L 4-0
Wed. Sept. 27 Everett CC* Away L 5-3
SAT. SEPT. 30 WHATCOM CC* TRITON FIELD L 1-0
WED. OCT. 4 SHORELINE CC* TRITON FIELD L 3-0
Sat. Oct. 7 Skagit Valley College* Away W 3-1
WED. OCT. 11 PENINSULA COLLEGE* TRITON FIELD L 8-1
SAT. OCT. 14 EVERETT CC* TRITON FIELD L 5-1
Wed. Oct. 18 Whatcom CC* Away L 7-0
Sat. Oct. 21 Shoreline CC* Away W 3-1
WED. OCT. 25 SKAGIT VALLEY COLLEGE* TRITON FIELD T 4-4
Sat. Oct. 28 Peninsula College* Away L 4-3

BOLD denotes home game at Triton Field on the campus of Edmonds CC
^Friendly, #Scrimmage, *Regional league match


2016 Schedule

DAY DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME/RESULTS
Sat. Aug. 27 SW Oregon CC^ Springfield, OR W 2-0
Sun. Aug. 28 Bellevue College^ Springfield, OR W 3-2
TUE AUG. 30 WALLA WALLA CC HOME L 3-0
Sat. Sept. 3 Treasure Valley CC Ontario, OR W 4-3
Sat. Sept. 10 Everett CC* Kasch Park  W 4-0
WED. SEPT. 14 WHATCOM CC* HOME L 2-1
SAT. SEPT. 17 SHORELINE CC* HOME W 2-0
Wed. Sept. 21 Skagit Valley College* Away T 1-1
Sat. Sept. 24 Peninsula College* Away L 3-0
WED. SEPT. 28 EVERETT CC* HOME W (forfeit)
Sat. Oct. 1 Whatcom CC* Away T 2-2
Wed. Oct. 5 Shoreline CC* Away L 3-1
SAT. OCT. 8 SKAGIT VALLEY COLLEGE* HOME W 2-0
WED. OCT. 12 PENINSULA COLLEGE* HOME L 2-1
Sat. Oct. 15 Everett CC* Kasch Park POSTPONED
Mon. Oct. 17 Everett CC* Kasch Park W 4-3
WED. OCT. 19 WHATCOM CC* HOME W 1-0
SAT. OCT. 22 SHORELINE CC* HOME W 3-1
Wed. Oct. 26 Skagit Valley College* Away L 4-0
Sat. Oct. 29 Peninsula College* Away L 4-0.
Wed. Nov. 2 NWAC 1st Round @ Clark Harmony Sports Complex, Vancouver W 2-1
Sat. Nov. 5 

NWAC Quarterfinals @ Spokane

Spokane, WA L 5-0

BOLD denotes home game at Triton Field on the campus of Edmonds CC
^Friendly, #Scrimmage, *Regional league match