Athletics

Men’s Soccer Schedule

2017 Schedule

NWAC Men's Soccer Schedule and Results
DAY DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME/RESULTS
Thu. Aug. 24 Southwestern Oregon CC^ Tukwila, WA L 3-0
Fri. Aug. 25 Portland CC^ Tukwila, WA L 6-0
Tue. Sept. 5 Walla Walla University Away Canceled
Wed. Sept. 6 Walla Walla CC Away Canceled
SAT. SEPT. 9 EVERETT CC* TRITON FIELD L 1-0
Wed. Sept. 13 Whatcom CC* Away L 2-1
Sat. Sept. 16 Shoreline CC* Away T 1-1
WED. SEPT. 20 SKAGIT VALLEY COLLGE* TRITON FIELD 6:15 P.M.
SAT. SEPT. 23 PENINSULA COLLEGE* TRITON FIELD 2:15 P.M.
Wed. Sept. 27 Everett CC* Away 4:15 P.M.
SAT. SEPT. 30 WHATCOM CC* TRITON FIELD 2:15 P.M.
WED. OCT. 4 SHORELINE CC* TRITON FIELD 6:15 P.M.
Sat. Oct. 7 Skagit Valley College* Away 7:30 P.M.
WED. OCT. 11 PENINSULA COLLEGE* TRITON FIELD 6:15 P.M.
SAT. OCT. 14 EVERETT CC* TRITON FIELD 2:15 P.M.
Wed. Oct. 18 Whatcom CC* Away 4:15 P.M.
Sat. Oct. 21 Shoreline CC* Away 2:15 P.M.
WED. OCT. 25 SKAGIT VALLEY COLLEGE* TRITON FIELD 6:15 P.M.
Sat. Oct. 28 Peninsula College* Away 2:00 P.M.
Wed. Nov. 1 1st Round NWAC Playoffs TBD TBD
Sat. Nov. 4 NWAC Quarterfinals TBD TBD
Sat.  Nov. 11 NWAC Semifinals Tukwila, WA TBD
Sun. Nov. 12 NWAC Championship Tukwila, WA TBD

BOLD denotes home game at Triton Field on the campus of Edmonds CC
^ friendly, # scrimmage, *Regional league match


2016 Schedule

DAY DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME/RESULTS
Sat. Aug. 27 SW Oregon CC^ Springfield, OR W 2-0
Sun. Aug. 28 Bellevue College ^ Springfield, OR W 3-2
TUE AUG. 30 WALLA WALLA CC HOME L 3-0
Sat. Sept. 3 Treasure Valley CC Ontario, OR W 4-3
Sat. Sept. 10 Everett CC* Kasch Park  W 4-0
WED. SEPT. 14 WHATCOM CC* HOME L 2-1
SAT. SEPT. 17 SHORELINE CC* HOME W 2-0
Wed. Sept. 21 Skagit Valley College* Away T 1-1
Sat. Sept. 24 Peninsula College* Away L 3-0
WED. SEPT. 28 EVERETT CC* HOME W (forfeit)
Sat. Oct. 1 Whatcom CC* Away T 2-2
Wed. Oct. 5 Shoreline CC* Away L 3-1
SAT. OCT. 8 SKAGIT VALLEY COLLEGE* HOME W 2-0
WED. OCT. 12 PENINSULA COLLEGE* HOME L 2-1
Sat. Oct. 15 Everett CC* Kasch Park POSTPONED
Mon. Oct. 17 Everett CC* Kasch Park W 4-3
WED. OCT. 19 WHATCOM CC* HOME W 1-0
SAT. OCT. 22 SHORELINE CC* HOME W 3-1
Wed. Oct. 26 Skagit Valley College* Away L 4-0
Sat. Oct. 29 Peninsula College* Away L 4-0.
Wed. Nov. 2 NWAC 1st Round @ Clark Harmony Sports Complex, Vancouver W 2-1
Sat. Nov. 5 

NWAC Quarterfinals @ Spokane

Spokane, WA L 5-0
Fri-Sun. Nov. 11-13 NWAC Championship
& All-Star Game
Tukwila, WA TBD

BOLD denotes home game at Triton Field on the campus of Edmonds CC
^ friendly, # scrimmage, *Regional league match