Athletics

2016-17 Women’s Basketball Schedule

Livestats and Video Broadcasts | 2015-16 Statistics

DAY DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME/RESULT
Sat. Oct. 29 Wenatchee Valley College # Away TBD
FRI. NOV. 18 GEORGE FOX UNIVERSITY JV HOME 5 P.M.
Sun. Nov. 20 Mt. Hood CC Away 2 P.M.
Tue. Nov. 22 Green River CC Away 6 P.M.
Sat. Nov. 26 South Puget Sound CC Away 2 P.M.
Fri. Dec. 2 Yakima Valley College Away 6 P.M.
Sat. Dec. 3 Blue Mountain CC Pendleton, OR 6 P.M.
Sun. Dec. 4 Treasure Valley CC Pendleton, OR 2 P.M.
Fri.-Sun. Dec. 16-18 Wenatchee Crossover^ Wenatchee, WA TBD
Wed.-Fri. Dec. 28-30 Skagit Tournament Mt. Vernon, WA TBD
Tue. Jan. 3 Tacoma CC Away TBD
WED. JAN. 11 BELLEVUE COLLEGE* HOME 5 P.M.
SAT. JAN. 14 OLYMPIC COLLEGE* HOME 2 P.M.
Wed. Jan. 18 Shoreline CC* Away 5:30 P.M.
SAT. JAN. 21 EVERETT CC* HOME 2 P.M.
Wed. Jan. 25 Whatcom CC* Away 5 P.M.
Sat. Jan. 28 Peninsula College* Away 4 P.M.
Wed. Feb. 1 Skagit Valley College* Away 5 P.M.
Wed. Feb. 8 Bellevue College* Away 5 P.M.
Sat. Feb. 11 Olympic College* Away 2 P.M.
WED. FEB. 15 SHORELINE CC* HOME 5 P.M.
Sat. Feb. 18 Everett CC* Away 4 P.M.
WED. FEB. 22 WHATCOM CC* HOME 5 P.M.
SAT. FEB. 25 PENINSULA COLLEGE* HOME 2 P.M.
WED. MAR. 1 SKAGIT VALLEY COLLEGE* HOME 5 P.M.
Sat./Sun. Mar. 11/12 NWAC Championships Everett CC, Everett WA TBA
Sat./Sun. Mar. 18/19 Final Four and Championship Everett CC, Everett WA TBA

BOLD denotes home game in Seaview Gym on the campus of Edmonds CC
*Regional league match; # Scrimmage