Athletics

women's basketball schedule

2017-18 Schedule

NWAC Women's Basketball Schedule & Results
DAY DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME/RESULT
FRI. NOV. 3 HIGHLINE COLLEGE # SEAVIEW GYM 5 P.M.
SUN. NOV. 5 GONZAGA CLUB # SEAVIEW GYM 3 P.M.
Sat. Nov. 18 Big Bend CC Away L 95-44
TUE. NOV. 21 NORTHWEST INDIAN COLLEGE SEAVIEW GYM W 51-36
SAT. NOV. 25 SOUTH PUGET SOUND CC SEAVIEW GYM L 57-47
Fri. Dec. 8 Blue Mountain CC Away L 84-52
Sat. Dec. 9 Mt. Hood CC Away L 83-42
Sun. Dec. 10 Clark College Away W 75-63
Fri. Dec. 15 Treasure Valley CC ^ Ontario, OR L 86-65
Sat. Dec. 16 Chemeketa CC ^ Ontario, OR W 78-70
Sun. Dec. 17 Tacoma CC ^ Away L 63-45
Thu.-Sat. Dec. 28-30 Skagit Valley Tournament ! Away  
Thu. Dec. 28 Grays Harbor College ! Mt. Vernon, WA L 74-54
Fri. Dec. 29 Big Bend CC ! Mt. Vernon, WA W 80-60
Sat. Dec. 30 CC of Spokane ! Mt. Vernon, WA L 77-60
WED. JAN. 3 GREEN RIVER COLLEGE SEAVIEW GYM L 57-46
SAT. JAN. 6 PIERCE COLLEGE SEAVIEW GYM L 71-67
Wed. Jan. 10 Bellevue College* Away L 65-41
Sat. Jan. 13 Olympic College* Away L 51-49
WED. JAN. 17 NORTHWEST INDIAN COLLEGE SEAVIEW GYM L 65-61
Sat. Jan. 20 Everett CC* Away L 81-50
WED. JAN. 24 WHATCOM CC* SEAVIEW GYM L 71-57
SAT. JAN. 27 PENINSULA COLLEGE* SEAVIEW GYM W 62-57
WED. JAN. 31 SKAGIT VALLEY COLLEGE* SEAVIEW GYM L 68-45
WED. FEB. 7 BELLEVUE COLLEGE* SEAVIEW GYM L 68-54
SAT. FEB. 10 OLYMPIC COLLEGE* SEAVIEW GYM L 52-45
SAT. FEB. 17 EVERETT CC* SEAVIEW GYM W 73-70
Wed. Feb. 21 Whatcom CC* Away L 93-42
Sat. Feb. 24 Peninsula College* Away L 56-33
Wed. Feb. 28 Skagit Valley College* Away L 65-43

BOLD denotes home game in Seaview Gym on the campus of Edmonds CC

# Scrimmage

^ Treasure Valley NWAC Crossover

! Skagit Valley Tournament

*NWAC North Region game