Athletics

women's basketball schedule

2017-18 Schedule

NWAC Women's Basketball Schedule & Results
DAY DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME/RESULT
SUN NOV. 5 GONZAGA CLUB # SEAVIEW GYM 3 P.M.
Sat Nov. 18 Big Bend CC Away 7 P.M.
TUE NOV. 21 NORTHWEST INDIAN COLLEGE SEAVIEW GYM 5 P.M.
SAT NOV. 25 SOUTH PUGET SOUND CC SEAVIEW GYM 3 P.M.
Fri Dec. 8 Blue Mountain CC Away 7 P.M.
Sat Dec. 9 Mt. Hood CC Away 2 P.M.
Sun Dec. 10 Clark College Away 3 P.M.
Fri-Sun Dec. 16-18 Treasure Valley Crossover Away TBD
Thu-Sat Dec. 28-30 Skagit Valley Tournament Away TBD
WED JAN. 3 GREEN RIVER COLLEGE SEAVIEW GYM 5 P.M.
SAT JAN. 6 PIERCE COLLEGE SEAVIEW GYM 2 P.M.
Sat Jan. 10 Bellevue College* Away 5 P.M.
Wed Jan. 13 Olympic College* Away 2 P.M.
WED JAN. 17 SHORELINE CC* SEAVIEW GYM 5 P.M.
Sat Jan. 20 Everett CC* Away 4 P.M.
WED JAN. 24 WHATCOM CC* SEAVIEW GYM 5 P.M.
SAT JAN. 27 PENINSULA COLLEGE* SEAVIEW GYM 2 P.M.
SAT FEB. 3 SKAGIT VALLEY COLLEGE* SEAVIEW GYM 2 P.M.
WED FEB. 7 BELLEVUE COLLEGE* SEAVIEW GYM 5 P.M.
SAT FEB. 10 OLYMPIC COLLEGE* SEAVIEW GYM 2 P.M.
Wed Feb. 14 Shoreline CC* Away 2 P.M.
SAT FEB. 17 EVERETT CC* SEAVIEW GYM 2 P.M.
Wed Feb. 21 Whatcom CC* Away 4 P.M.
Sat Feb. 24 Peninsula College* Away 4 P.M.
Wed Feb. 28 Skagit Valley College* Away 5 P.M.
Sat/Sun Mar. 11/12 NWAC Championships Everett, WA TBD
Sat/Sun Mar. 18/19 Final Four and Championship Everett, WA TBD

BOLD denotes home game in Seaview Gym on the campus of Edmonds CC
# Scrimmage

*NWAC North Region game