Athletics

2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule

Livestats and Video Broadcasts | 2016-17 Statistics 

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
THU. NOV. 3 WASHINGTON ATHLETIC# HOME 7 P.M.
WED. NOV. 9 SEATTLE MOUNTAINEERS# HOME 7 P.M.
SAT. NOV. 12 HIGHLINE COLLEGE # HOME 1 P.M.
Sat. Nov. 19 Grays Harbor College Away L 92-78
TUE. NOV. 22 ALUMNI GAME HOME W 103-101
Wed. Dec. 7 Green River CC Away L 89-83
SUN. DEC. 11 WENATCHEE VALLEY HOME L 73-57
FRI. DEC. 16 LANE CC HOME L 94-63
SAT. DEC. 17 COLUMBIA BASIN COLLEGE HOME L 86-71
SUN. DEC. 18 SOUTH PUGET SOUND HOME L 94-70
WED. DEC. 21 GREEN RIVER CC HOME W 94-80
Wed.-Fri. Dec. 28-30 Clackamas Tournament Clackamas, OR  
Wed. Dec. 28 Yakima Valley^ Clackamas, OR L 102-96
Thu. Dec. 29 Pacific JV^ Clackamas, OR W 96-76
Fri. Dec. 30 Linn-Benton^ Clackamas, OR L 101-88
TUES JAN. 3 BLUE ANGELS HOME L 93-88
Sat. Jan. 7 Pierce College Away L 73-63
WED. JAN. 11 BELLEVUE COLLEGE* HOME L 84-65
SAT. JAN. 14 OLYMPIC COLLEGE* HOME L 87-72
Wed. Jan. 18 Shoreline CC* Away L 92-73
SAT. JAN. 21 EVERETT CC* HOME 4 P.M.
Wed. Jan. 25 Whatcom CC* Away 7 P.M.
Sat. Jan. 28 Peninsula College* Away 6 P.M.
Wed. Feb. 1 Skagit Valley College* Away 7 P.M.
Wed. Feb. 8 Bellevue College* Away 7 P.M.
Sat. Feb. 11 Olympic College* Away 4 P.M.
WED. FEB. 15 SHORELINE CC* HOME 7 P.M.
Sat. Feb. 18 Everett CC* Everett, WA 6 P.M.
WED. FEB. 22 WHATCOM CC* HOME 7 P.M.
SAT. FEB. 25 PENINSULA COLLEGE* HOME 4 P.M.
WED. MAR. 1 SKAGIT VALLEY COLLEGE* HOME 7 P.M.
Thu./Fri. Mar. 9/10 NWAC Championships Everett CC, Everett WA TBA
Sat./Sun. Mar. 18/19 Final Four and Championship Everett CC, Everett WA TBA

 

BOLD denotes home game in the Seaview Gym on the campus of Edmonds Community College
# Scrimmage, ^ Clackamas Tournament,
*North Region League game