Athletics

2014-15 Men's Basketball Schedule

Livestats and Video Broadcasts | 2014-15 Statistics 

Day Date Opponent  Location Time/Result
FRI NOV. 6 BLUE ANGELS # HOME 8 P.M.
FRI. NOV. 14 HIGHLINE CC # HOME 7 P.M.
Sun. Nov. 15 Pacific Lutheran # Away 12 p.m.
Fri. Nov. 21 South Puget Sound CC Away W 85-73
SAT. NOV. 22 BLUE MOUNTAIN HOME L 51-50
Tue. Nov. 25 Green River CC Away L 76-61
Sat. Dec. 6 Pierce College Lakewood, WA W 88-83
WED. DEC. 10 YAKIMA VALLEY CC HOME W 103-77
FRI. DEC. 12 GREEN RIVER CC HOME W 88-82 (OT)
WED. DEC. 17 SOUTH PUGET SOUND CC HOME W 86-74
Fri-Sun. Dec. 19-21 NWAC Crossover Olympia (SPSCC) Information
Fri. Dec. 19 Yakima Valley Olympia (SPSCC) W 95-74
Sat. Dec. 20 Lane CC Olympia (SPSCC) W 85-82 (3OT)
Sun. Dec. 21 Peninsula Olympia (SPSCC) L 65-56
Sun.-Tue. Dec. 28-30 Clackamas Tournament Oregon City, OR Information
Sun. Dec. 28 Yakima Valley Oregon City, OR W 114-69
Mon. Dec. 29  Tacoma CC Oregon City, OR W 74-67
Tue. Dec. 30 Walla Walla Oregon City, OR W 90-79
FRI. JAN. 2 ALUMNI GAME HOME W 113-100
TUE. JAN. 6 NW INDIAN COLLEGE HOME W 82-73
Sat. Jan. 10 Peninsula College* Away W 64-54
WED. JAN. 14 EVERETT CC* HOME W 88-62
SAT. JAN. 17 WHATCOM CC* HOME W 93-55
Wed. Jan. 21 Bellevue College* Away L 84-82 (OT)
Sat. Jan. 24 Shoreline CC* Away W 83-76
WED. JAN. 28 OLYMPIC COLLEGE* HOME W 110-85
Sat. Jan. 31 Skagit Valley College* Away W 95-80
SAT. FEB. 7 PENINSULA COLLEGE* HOME W 77-66
Wed. Feb. 11 Everett CC* Away W 106-84
Sun. Feb. 15 Whatcom CC* Meridian HS L 77-63
WED. FEB. 18 BELLEVUE COLLEGE* HOME W 84-81
SAT. FEB. 21 SHORELINE CC* HOME W 74-68
Wed. Feb. 25 Olympic College* Away W 95-89
SAT. FEB. 28 SKAGIT VALLEY COLLEGE* HOME W 79-75
Sat.-Tue. Mar. 7-10 NWAC Championships Toyota Center – Tri-Cities Information
Sat. Mar. 7 NWACs vs. Mt. Hood Toyota Center – Tri-Cities W 86-78
Sun. Mar. 8 NWACs vs. Pierce Toyota Center – Tri-Cities W 75-72
Mon. Mar. 9 NWACs vs. Peninsula Toyota Center – Tri-Cities W 69-57
Tue. Mar. 10 NWACs vs. Clark Toyota Center – Tri-Cities L 78-59

 

BOLD denotes home game in the Seaview Gym on the campus of Edmonds Community College
# Scrimmage
*North Region League game
Mascot: Tritons  | Colors: Royal Blue and Kelly Green