Athletics

MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

2017-18 Schedule

NWAC Men's Basketball Schedule & Results

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
FRI. NOV. 3 WASHINGTON ATHLETIC # SEAVIEW GYM 7:30 P.M.
WED. NOV. 8 BLUE ANGELS # SEAVIEW GYM 7:30 P.M.
WED. NOV. 15 SEATTLE MOUNTAINEERS # SEAVIEW GYM 7 P.M.
Sat. Nov. 18 Grays Harbor College Away W 93-67
TUE. NOV. 21 ALUMNI GAME SEAVIEW GYM W 128-98
Sat. Dec. 2 North Idaho College Everett CC L 86-81
Sun. Dec. 3 Highline College Everett CC W 83-80
WED. DEC. 6 NORTHWEST INDIAN COLLEGE SEAVIEW GYM W 124-89
SAT. DEC. 9  GRAYS HARBOR COLLEGE SEAVIEW GYM W 88-81
SUN. DEC. 10 CENTRALIA COLLEGE SEAVIEW GYM W 97-73
FRI. DEC. 15 WALLA WALLA CC SEAVIEW GYM W 92-70
SAT. DEC. 16 SOUTHWESTERN OREGON CC SEAVIEW GYM W 107-97
SUN. DEC. 17 GREEN RIVER COLLEGE SEAVIEW GYM W 93-75
WED. DEC. 20 YAKIMA VALLEY CC SEAVIEW GYM L 107-97
Thu.-Sat. Dec. 28-30 Clackamas Holiday Tournament ^ Watch Live
Thu. Dec. 28 Centralia College ^ Clackamas CC W 112-88
Fri. Dec. 29 Clackamas CC ^ Clackamas CC L 99-85
Sat. Dec. 30 Walla Walla CC ^ Clackamas CC W 85-50
SAT. JAN. 6 PIERCE COLLEGE SEAVIEW GYM W 84-75
Wed. Jan. 10 Bellevue College* Away W 80-76
Sat. Jan. 13 Olympic College* Away L 76-74
WED. JAN. 17 SHORELINE CC* SEAVIEW GYM W 76-64
Sat. Jan. 20 Everett CC* Away L 117-100
WED. JAN. 24 WHATCOM CC* SEAVIEW GYM L 93-88
SAT. JAN. 27 PENINSULA COLLEGE* SEAVIEW GYM L 100-93
WED. JAN. 31 SKAGIT VALLEY COLLEGE* SEAVIEW GYM W 91-83
WED. FEB. 7 BELLEVUE COLLEGE* SEAVIEW GYM L 93-81
SAT. FEB. 10 OLYMPIC COLLEGE* SEAVIEW GYM W 88-84
Wed. Feb. 14 Shoreline CC* Away W 62-56
SAT. FEB. 17 EVERETT CC* SEAVIEW GYM L 100-93
Wed. Feb. 21 Whatcom CC* Away W 100-88
Sat. Feb. 24 Peninsula College* Away W 65-53
Wed. Feb. 28 Skagit Valley College* Away W 106-81
Sat. Mar. 10 Linn-Benton CC @ NWAC Championships Everett, WA

12 P.M.

Watch Live

Sat./Sun. Mar. 17/18 Final Four and Championship Everett, WA TBD

BOLD denotes home game in the Seaview Gym on the campus of Edmonds Community College

# Scrimmage

^ Clackamas Tournament
*North Region League game