EDCC Logo
 
Academic Computer Services

Contact Us

Department Information

425.640.1702 | acs@edcc.edu | Fax: 425.771.3366 | Alderwood Hall, first floor

Office Hours: 7 a.m.-9:45 p.m. Monday-Thursday | 7 a.m.-4:45 p.m. Friday

Open during academic quarters only. Closed during quarter breaks.


Name Title Office Phone Email
Kyle Berns IT System Specialist II ALD 107 425.640.1728 kyle.berns@email.edcc.edu
Carl Hurley IT System Specialist IV ALD 110 425.640.1419 carl.hurley@email.edcc.edu
Joshua Madakor IT System Specialist III ALD 110 425.640.1521 joshua.madakor@email.edcc.edu
Jessica Wallace Manager ALD 107 425.640.1105 jessica.wallace@email.edcc.edu
David Winney Network Administrator ALD 110 425.640.1075 david.winney@email.edcc.edu
Michael Yocom Night Lab Manager ALD 109 425.640.1306 michael.yocom@email.edcc.edu